kde 49i410 - en to zh translation catalogue (252 entries)

en: %1% charging
zh: 正在充電中... %1%

en: No info
zh: 沒有資訊

en: File Transfer
zh: 檔案傳輸

en: Drop a file to transfer it onto your phone.
zh: 拖曳檔案至此以傳送該檔案至您的手機。

en: Please choose a file
zh: 請選擇檔案

en: Share file
zh: 分享檔案

en: Ring my phone
zh: 讓您的電話響鈴

en: Browse this device
zh: 瀏覽此裝置

en: SMS Messages
zh: 簡訊

en: Remote Keyboard
zh: 遠端鍵盤

en: Notifications:
zh: 通知：

en: Dismiss all notifications
zh: 忽略所有通知

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Run command
zh: 執行指令

en: Add command
zh: 增加指令

en: No paired devices
zh: 沒有配對裝置

en: Paired device is unavailable | All paired devices are unavailable
zh[0]: 所有配對裝置皆無法使用

en: Install KDE Connect on your Android device to integrate it with Plasma!
zh: 在您的 Android 裝置安裝 KDE 連線，以將裝置整合進 Plasma 裡面！

en: Pair a Device...
zh: 配對裝置…

en: Configure...
zh: 設定…

en: Install from Google Play
zh: 從 Google Play 安裝

en: Install from F-Droid
zh: 從 F-Droid 安裝

en: KDE Connect Settings...
zh: KDE 連線設定...

en: No quota restrictions found.
zh: 找不到大小的限制。

en: Quota tool not found.
    
    Please install 'quota'.
zh: 找不報 Quota 的工具。
    
    請安裝 'quota'。

en: Disk Quota
zh: 磁碟配額

en: Please install 'quota'
zh: 請安裝 'quota'

en: Running quota failed
zh: quota 執行失敗

[ctx: usage of quota, e.g.: '/home/bla: 38% used']
en: %1: %2% used
zh: %1：%2% 已使用

[ctx: e.g.: 12 GiB of 20 GiB]
en: %1 of %2
zh: %1 之 %2

[ctx: e.g.: 8 GiB free]
en: %1 free
zh: 剩餘 %1

[ctx: example: Quota: 83% used]
en: Quota: %1% used
zh: 可用大小：已使用 %1%

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh: 一般

[ctx: @title]
en: Paths
zh: 路徑

en: Change picture every:
zh: 圖片變更頻率：

en: Hours
zh: 每小時

en: Minutes
zh: 每分鐘

en: Seconds
zh: 每秒鐘

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Image fill mode:
zh: 圖片填充模式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Stretch
zh: 伸縮

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled to fit the frame
zh: 影像大小依視框調整

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect fit
zh: 保留縱橫比，不裁切

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fit without cropping
zh: 影像大小依視框調整，但是保持比例不裁切

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Preserve aspect crop
zh: 保留縱橫比，裁切

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is scaled uniformly to fill, cropping if necessary
zh: 影像大小依視框調整，超過就裁切

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile
zh: 鋪排

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is duplicated horizontally and vertically
zh: 圖片水平與垂直複製

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile vertically
zh: 垂直平鋪

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched horizontally and tiled vertically
zh: 圖片水平伸展並垂直平鋪

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tile horizontally
zh: 水平平鋪

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is stretched vertically and tiled horizontally
zh: 圖片垂直伸展並水平平鋪

[ctx: @info]
en: The image is not transformed
zh: 圖片不變動

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: General:
zh: 一般：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Randomize order
zh: 隨機順序

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pause slideshow when cursor is over image
zh: 當游標在圖片上時暫停幻燈片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show background frame
zh: 顯示背景框架

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Click on image to open in external application
zh: 按一下圖片以在外部檢視器開啟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Files
zh: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: Remove path
zh: 移除路徑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Folder...
zh: 新增資料夾...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Files...
zh: 新增檔案...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
zh: 設定...

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum columns:
zh: 最大欄數：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum rows:
zh: 最大列數：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appearance:
zh: 外觀：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show launcher names
zh: 顯示啟動器名稱

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable popup
zh: 開啟彈出視窗

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Title:
zh: 標題：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Custom title
zh: 自訂標題

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Launcher...
zh: 新增啟動器...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Launcher...
zh: 編輯啟動器...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Launcher
zh: 移除啟動器

en: Quicklaunch
zh: 快速啟動

[ctx: @info]
en: Add launchers by Drag and Drop or by using the context menu.
zh: 用右鍵選單或是以拖放方式新增啟動器。

en: Hide icons
zh: 隱藏圖示

en: Show hidden icons
zh: 顯示隱藏圖示

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Launcher...
zh: 新增啟動器...

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Username style:
zh: 使用者名稱樣式：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full name (if available)
zh: 完整名稱（若有）

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Login username
zh: 登入使用者名稱

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: User picture
zh: 使用者相片

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Name and user picture
zh: 名稱及使用者相片

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Advanced:
zh: 進階：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show technical session information
zh: 顯示工作階段技術資訊

en: You are logged in as <b>%1</b>
zh: 您現在登入成 <b>%1</b>

en: Current user
zh: 目前的使用者

[ctx: Nobody logged in on that session]
en: Unused
zh: 未使用

[ctx: User logged in on console (X display number)]
en: on %1 (%2)
zh: 在 %1 (%2)

[ctx: @action]
en: New Session
zh: 新工作階段

[ctx: @action]
en: Lock Screen
zh: 鎖定螢幕

[ctx: Show a dialog with options to logout/shutdown/restart]
en: Leave...
zh: 離開...

en: Map Display
zh: 地圖顯示

en: Projection:
zh: 投影：

en: Equirectangular
zh: 等量投影（Equirectangular）

en: Mercator
zh: 麥卡托投影（Mercator）

en: Center on:
zh: 置中：

en: Daylight
zh: 晝光

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Longitude:
zh: 經度：

en: Show date:
zh: 顯示日期：

en: Use custom time zone selection:
zh: 選取使用自定時區：

en: Minimize all Windows
zh: 最小化所有視窗

en: Show the desktop by minimizing all windows
zh: 透過最小化所有視窗來顯示桌面

en: Screen Edge
zh: Extremo do Ecrã

en: Width
zh: Largura

en: Height
zh: Altura

en: Add Widgets...
zh: Adicionar Elementos...

en: Add Spacer
zh: Adicionar um Espaço

en: More Settings...
zh: Mais Configurações...

en: Close
zh: Fechar

en: Panel Alignment
zh: Alinhamento do Painel

en: Left
zh: Esquerda

en: Center
zh: Centro

en: Right
zh: Direita

en: Visibility
zh: Visibilidade

en: Always Visible
zh: Sempre Visível

en: Auto Hide
zh: Auto-Esconder

en: Windows Can Cover
zh: As Janelas Podem Cobrir

en: Windows Go Below
zh: As Janelas Ficam Atrás

en: Maximize Panel
zh: Maximizar o Painel

en: Lock Widgets
zh: Bloquear os Elementos

en: Remove Panel
zh: Remover o Painel

en: Alternatives
zh: Alternativas

en: Switch
zh: Mudar

en: Uninstall
zh: Desinstalar

en: Widgets
zh: Elementos

en: Categories
zh: Categorias

en: Get new widgets
zh: Obter elementos novos

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Volume step:
zh: 音量步進：

en: Audio volume
zh: 音訊音量

en: Microphone sensitivity
zh: 麥克風靈敏度

en: Mute state
zh: 靜音狀態

en: Default output device
zh: 預設輸出裝置

en: Device name not found
zh: 找不到裝置名稱

en: Show additional options for %1
zh: 顯示 %1 的額外選項

en: Mute %1
zh: 靜音 %1

[ctx: Accessibility data on volume slider]
en: Adjust volume for %1
zh: 調整 %1 的音量

en: Audio Volume
zh: 音效音量

en: Audio Muted
zh: 音效靜音

en: Volume at %1%
zh: 音量在 %1%

en: No output device
zh: 沒有輸出裝置

en: Increase Volume
zh: 遞增音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh: 遞減音量

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: Increase Microphone Volume
zh: 增加麥克風音量

en: Decrease Microphone Volume
zh: 遞減麥克風音量

en: Mute Microphone
zh: 麥克風靜音

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Force mute all playback devices
zh: 強制靜音所有播放裝置

en: No applications playing or recording audio
zh: 沒有正在播放或錄音的應用程式

en: No output or input devices found
zh: 找不到輸出或輸入裝置

en: Raise maximum volume
zh: 提高最大音量

en: Stream name not found
zh: 找不到串流名稱

en: Look And Feel
zh: 外觀與感覺

en: New Theme...
zh: 新增主題...

en: Open Theme Folder
zh: 開啟主題資料夾

en: Plugin name:
zh: 外掛程式名稱：

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Comment:
zh: 註解：

en: Website:
zh: 網站：

en: Layout from current Plasma setup
zh: 從目前的 Plasma 設定而來的佈局

en: Defaults from current setup
zh: 目前設定的預設值

en: Click to open an image
zh: 按一下開啟圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: New Theme
zh: 新增主題

en: Theme Plugin Name:
zh: 主題外掛程式名稱：

en: This theme plugin name already exists
zh: 此主題外掛名稱已存在

en: Theme Name:
zh: 主題名稱：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Cannot retrieve the current Plasma layout.
zh: 無法取得目前的 Plasma 佈局。

en: Impossible to create the layouts directory in the look and feel package
zh: 無法在外觀與感覺包中建立佈局目錄

en: Impossible to write to org.kde.plasma.desktop-layout.js
zh: 無法些入到 org.kde.plasma.desktop-layout.js 中

en: Plasma Layout successfully duplicated
zh: Plasma 佈局成功複製

en: Defaults config file saved from your current setup
zh: 從您目前設定儲存的預設設定檔

en: Open Image
zh: 開啟影像

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.bmp)
zh: 影像檔 (*png *.jpg *.bmp)

en: Plasma Look And Feel Explorer
zh: Plasma 外觀與感覺探索器

en: Look And Feel to open
zh: 要開啟的外觀與感覺

en: Edit Colors
zh: 編輯顏色

en: Select Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Normal text
zh: 正常文字

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Visited Link
zh: 造訪過的連結

en: Complementary colors area:
zh: 顏色區域補集：

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text color:
zh: 文字顏色：

en: Background color:
zh: 背景顏色：

en: Highlight color:
zh: 突顯顏色：

en: Link color:
zh: 連結顏色：

en: Visited link color:
zh: 造訪過的連結顏色：

en: Button text color:
zh: 按鍵文字顏色：

en: Button background color:
zh: 按鈕背景色：

en: Button mouse over color:
zh: 滑鼠覆蓋時的按鍵顏色：

en: Button focus color:
zh: 按鍵取得焦點顏色：

en: Text view text color:
zh: 文字檢視中的文字顏色：

en: Text view background color:
zh: 文字檢視背景色：

en: Text view mouse over color:
zh: 文字檢視模式中，滑鼠覆蓋時的顏色：

en: Text view focus color:
zh: 文字檢視模式取得焦點時的顏色：

en: Complementary text color:
zh: 文字顏色補集：

en: Complementary background color:
zh: 背景顏色補集：

en: Complementary mouse over color:
zh: 滑鼠覆蓋其上顏色補集：

en: Complementary focus color:
zh: 取得焦點顏色補集：

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: ToolButton
zh: 工具按鍵

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Tab1
zh: 分頁 1

en: Tab2
zh: 分頁 2

en: Tab3
zh: 分頁 3

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Checkbox
zh: CheckBox

en: Text input...
zh: 文字輸入...

en: Theme:
zh: 主題：

en: Open Folder
zh: 開啟資料夾

en: Edit Metadata...
zh: 編輯中繼資料...

en: Edit Colors...
zh: 編輯顏色...

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: This is a readonly, system wide installed theme
zh: 這是一個唯讀，全系統安裝的主題

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽：

en: Image path: %1
zh: 影像路徑：%1

en: Missing from this theme
zh: 從這個主題遺失

en: Present in this theme
zh: 在此主題

en: Show Margins
zh: 顯示邊界

en: Create with Editor...
zh: 以編輯器建立...

en: Open In Editor...
zh: 用編輯器開啟...

en: Edit Theme
zh: 編輯主題：

en: Warning: don't change author or license for themes you don't own
zh: 警告：不要變更不屬於您的主題的作者或授權條款

en: This theme name already exists
zh: 此主題名稱已存在

en: Plasma Theme Explorer
zh: Plasma 主題探索器

en: The theme to open
zh: 要開啟的主題

en: Layout cannot be changed whilst widgets are locked
zh: 因為元件被鎖定，因此無法變更佈局

en: This shortcut will activate the applet: it will give the keyboard focus to it, and if the applet has a popup (such as the start menu), the popup will be open.
zh: 啟動此小程式的快捷鍵：它會將鍵盤的焦點交給它，並且如果小程式有彈出式視窗(如開始選單)則也會開啟。

en: FormFactors
zh: 表單

en: Planar
zh: 平面

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Mediacenter
zh: 媒體中心

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: Floating
zh: 浮動

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Top Edge
zh: 上邊緣

en: Bottom Edge
zh: 下邊緣

en: Left Edge
zh: 左邊緣

en: Right Edge
zh: 右邊緣

en: Configure Containment
zh: 設定容器
