en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: track
zh: 音轨

en: playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: view
zh: 查看

note: 0
en: album
zh: 专辑

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: video
zh: 视频

en: size
zh: 大小

en: title
zh: 歌曲

note: Register actions
en: music
zh: 音乐

en: time
zh: 时间

en: added
zh: 已添加

en: artist
zh: 艺术家

en: local
zh: 本地

en: file type
zh: 文件类型

en: format
zh: 格式

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: repository
zh: 音乐库

en: play
zh: 播放

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: played
zh: 已播放

en: position
zh: 位置

en: genre
zh: 风格

en: session
zh: 任务

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: music folder
zh: 音乐文件夹

en: volume
zh: 音量

en: comment
zh: 注释

en: cover art
zh: 专辑封面

en: calendar
zh: 日历

en: previous
zh: 上一首

en: selected tracks
zh: 选定音轨

en: album title
zh: 专辑标题

en: not supported
zh: 不支持

en: rename
zh: 重命名

en: metadata
zh: 元数据

en: album artist
zh: 专辑艺术家

en: category
zh: 类别

en: released
zh: 已发布

note: Add widget directly as scrolling is handled internally by the widget
en: sound juicer
zh: 音乐榨汁机

en: subtitle
zh: 字幕

en: updating
zh: 更新 中

en: local database
zh: 本地数据库

en: lyrics
zh: 歌词

en: overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: smart playlist
zh: 智能播放列表

en: special
zh: 特别

en: track title
zh: 标题

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: checked
zh: 检查完

en: description
zh: 描述

en: number of playlists
zh: 播放列表数

en: playcount
zh: 播放计数

en: save changes
zh: 保存改动

en: selected playlist
zh: 选定的播放列表

en: synchronization
zh: 同步

en: confirmation
zh: 确认

en: new playlist
zh: 新建播放列表

en: stop
zh: 停止

en: file size
zh: 文件大小

en: local repository
zh: 本地音乐库

note: 40
en: media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: photo editor
zh: 照片编辑器

en: rated
zh: 已评分

en: transferred
zh: 已传输

en: unknown error
zh: 未知错误

note: ID modal,
en: warning
zh: 警告

en: abort
zh: 放弃

en: details editor
zh: 编辑器

en: filter tabs
zh: 过滤器标签

en: number of tracks
zh: 音轨数

en: orphaned
zh: 遗弃文件

en: add folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: compilation
zh: 汇集

en: core preferences
zh: 核心首选项

en: country
zh: 国家

en: cover artwork
zh: 封面艺术

en: cover display
zh: 显示封面

en: create playlist
zh: 创建播放列表

note: we want unique window for each gboolean modal,
en: dangling tracks
zh: 悬空音轨

en: delete including tracks
zh: 删除时包括音轨

en: duration
zh: 时长

en: feedback
zh: 反馈

en: generic video file
zh: 通用视频文件

en: inactive
zh: 不活跃的

en: movie
zh: 电影

en: music video
zh: 音乐视频

en: new photo album
zh: 新照片簿

en: no tracks selected
zh: 没有选择音轨

en: ogg audio file
zh: ogg音频文件

en: reason
zh: 理由

en: track display
zh: 显示音轨

en: AAC audio file
zh: AAC音频文件

en: audio profile
zh: 音频配置文件

en: best rated tracks
zh: 评分最高的音轨

en: case sensitive sorting
zh: 排序（区分大小写）

en: classical
zh: 经典

en: compatible formats
zh: 兼容格式

en: conversion settings
zh: 转换设置

en: cover web
zh: 封面网络

en: coverart display
zh: 显示封面艺术

en: create playlist file
zh: 创建播放列表文件

en: date added
zh: 加入日期

en: descending
zh: 降序

note: gint id, gboolean modal,
en: duplicate detection
zh: 检查重复文件

en: exporter
zh: 导出工具

en: external media player
zh: 外部媒体播放器

en: external player
zh: 外部播放器

en: extract
zh: 提取

en: info display
zh: 显示信息

en: iPod file
zh: iPod文件

note: Add widget directly as scrolling is handled internally by the widget
en: iPod repositories
zh: iPod音乐库

en: load iPods
zh: 加载iPods

en: lower margin
zh: 下边距

en: master playlist
zh: 主播放列表

en: media player plugin
zh: media player插件

en: MP4 video file
zh: MP4视频文件

en: no filename available
zh: 没有可用文件名

en: normalize
zh: 均衡化

en: not listed
zh: 未列出

en: photo albums
zh: 照片簿

en: play time
zh: 播放时间

en: playlist display
zh: 显示播放列表

en: playlist type
zh: 播放列表类型

en: quit gtkpod
zh: 退出gtkpod

en: remove album
zh: 删除照片簿

en: remove photo
zh: 删除照片

en: repository editor
zh: 音乐库编辑器

en: repository information
zh: 音乐库信息

en: repository type
zh: 音乐库类型

en: rock
zh: 摇滚

en: select mountpoint
zh: 选择挂载点

en: set cover
zh: 设置封面

en: skip storing
zh: 跳过保存

en: sort album
zh: 按专辑排序

en: soundcheck
zh: 试音

en: sync summary
zh: 同步摘要

en: text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: track names
zh: 音轨名

en: track view
zh: 音轨显示

en: unknown artist
zh: 未知艺术家

en: update tracks from file
zh: 从文件更新音轨

en: upper margin
zh: 上边距

en: cover browser
zh: 封面浏览

note: Action name Stock icon
en: edit track details
zh: 编辑音轨信息

note: no playlist selected
en: no playlist selected
zh: 没有选择播放列表
