kfile_cpp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行數

en: Code
zh_TW: 碼

en: Comment
zh_TW: 注解

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串

en: i18n Strings
zh_TW: i18n字串

en: Included Files
zh_TW: 包含的檔案

en: set heading
zh_TW: seth
