kfile_sid - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演唱者

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術細節

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Number of Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲數目

en: Start Song
zh_TW: 開始歌曲
