kde-menu - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Menu item '%1' could not be highlighted.
zh: 選單項目 %1 無法被突顯。

en: KDE Menu query tool.
    This tool can be used to find in which menu a specific application is shown.
    The --highlight option can be used to visually indicate to the user where
    in the KDE menu a specific application is located.
zh: KDE 選單查詢工具。
    這個工具可以用於尋找特定應用程式在選單的哪裡。
    --hightlight 選項可以用於標示出應用程式在 KDE 選單中的位置。

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Output data in UTF-8 instead of local encoding
zh: 以萬國碼 UTF-8 而非本地端編碼來輸出資料

en: Print menu-id of the menu that contains
    the application
zh: 印出含有此應用程式的選單的代碼

en: Print menu name (caption) of the menu that
    contains the application
zh: 印出含有此應用程式的選單的名稱（標題）

en: Highlight the entry in the menu
zh: 突顯選單項目

en: Do not check if sycoca database is up to date
zh: 不要檢查 sycoca 資料庫是否保持最新資料

en: The id of the menu entry to locate
zh: 要定位的選單項目代碼

en: You must specify an application-id such as 'kde4-konsole.desktop'
zh: 您必須指定應用程式代碼，如 kde4-konsole.desktop

en: You must specify at least one of --print-menu-id, --print-menu-name or --highlight
zh: 您必須至少指定以下選項中的一個：--print-menu-id，--print-menu-name 或 --highlight

en: No menu item '%1'.
zh: 沒有選單項目 %1

en: Menu item '%1' not found in menu.
zh: 在選單中找不到項目 %1。

en: create method returned 0
zh: 建立方法回傳 0

en: <qt>Unable to use the <b>%1</b> Multimedia Backend:<br/>%2</qt>
zh: <qt>無法使用 <b>%1</b> 多媒體後端介面：<br />%2</qt>

en: Unable to find a Multimedia Backend
zh: 無法找到多媒體後端介面

en: Unable to find the requested Multimedia Backend
zh: 無法找到請求的多媒體後端介面

en: %1 (OSS)
zh: %1（OSS）

en: %1 (ALSA)
zh: %1（ALSA）

en: <html>This device is currently not available (either it is unplugged or the driver is not loaded).</html>
zh: <html>此裝置目前無法使用（可能已拔除，或是未載入驅動程式）。</html>

en: <html>This will try the following devices and use the first that works: <ol><li>%1</li></ol></html>
zh: <html>會嘗試以下裝置，使用第一個可用的裝置：<ol><li>%1</li></ol></html>
