en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: recording
zh: 记录

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: folder
zh: 文件夹

en: mixing
zh: 混合

en: preferences
zh: 外观

en: add audio file
zh: 添加音频文件

en: author
zh: 作者

en: new project
zh: 新建项目

en: add an instrument
zh: 添加一个工具

en: add instrument
zh: 添加工具

en: project name
zh: 项目名称

en: recent projects
zh: 最新的项目

en: browse for an existing project
zh: 浏览一个存在的项目

en: change instrument type
zh: 更改工具类型

en: create the project
zh: 新建这个项目

en: documentation
zh: 资料

en: mixing project
zh: 混合项目

en: open an existing project
zh: 打开一个存在的项目

en: open selected project
zh: 打开选择的项目

en: record
zh: 记录

en: recording workspace
zh: 记录工作空间

en: redo
zh: 重复操作

en: remove selected instrument
zh: 移除选择工具

en: rewind
zh: 倒带

en: testing
zh: 测试

en: undo
zh: 后退
