jokosher - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: <b>Audio Output Plugin</b>
zh: <b>音频输出控件</b>

en: <b>Coding</b>
zh: <b>编码</b>

en: <b>Documentation</b>
zh: <b>资料</b>

en: <b>Effect Name</b>
zh: <b>有效名字</b>

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh: <b>效果</b>

en: <b>Recent Projects</b>
zh: <b>最新的项目</b>

en: <b>Recorded Audio Format</b>
zh: <b>有记录的音频格式</b>

en: <b>Recording Sample Rate</b>
zh: <b>有记录的抽样率</b>

en: <b>Testing</b>
zh: <b>测试</b>

en: Activate the selected effect
zh: 应用选择的效果

en: Add Audio File
zh: 添加音频文件

en: Add an audio file to the project
zh: 添加一个音频文件到项目中

en: Add an audio file to the selected instrument
zh: 添加一个音频文件到选中的工具中

en: Add an extension
zh: 添加扩展

en: Add an instrument
zh: 添加一个工具

en: Adjust the settings for the currently selected active effect
zh: 调整当前选中的应用效果设置

en: Change Jokosher preferences
zh: 更改jokosher外观

en: Change the timeline to show hours, minutes and seconds
zh: 更改时间显示为时，分和秒

en: Change type of the selected instrument
zh: 更改选中的工具类型

en: Choose a chain effects preset.
zh: 选择预设效果链

en: Choose an effect preset.
zh: 选择一个预设效果

en: Choose one or more instruments to add to your project.
zh: 选择一个或多个工具添加到你项目中

en: Click and hold to fast forward
zh: 点击来选择快进

en: Close the current project
zh: 关闭当前项目

en: Close the extension manager
zh: 关闭高级管理器

en: Configure Instrument Effects
zh: 配置乐器效果

en: Copy the current selection
zh: 复制当前相中项目

en: Create a new project
zh: 新建一个新项目

en: Create the project
zh: 新建这个项目

en: Cut the current selection
zh: 去除当前选择条目

en: Deactivate the currently selected active effect
zh: 去除目前选中的生效效果

en: Delete the current selection
zh: 删除当前选中条目

en: Delete the currently active effects preset
zh: 删除当然生效的预设效果

en: Delete the currently active preset
zh: 删除当然生效的预设

en: Don't add an instrument
zh: 不添加工具

en: Don't create the project
zh: 不新建项目

en: Double-click an effect to activate it
zh: 双击一个效果使之生效

en: Double-click on a recent project to open
zh: 双击最近的项目打开

en: Edit Jokosher preferences
zh: 编辑Jokosher外观

en: Enter a name for your project and select a folder to store the project in:
zh: 输入您的项目名称并选择一个文件夹来放入

en: Enter the author's name
zh: 输入作者名字

en: Enter the project's name
zh: 输入项目名字

en: Export current project to an audio file
zh: 导出当前项目到一个音频文件

en: Find and open an existing project
zh: 寻找并打开一个存在的项目

en: Find out how you can help
zh: 寻找怎样你才能帮助

en: Listen to these effects
zh: 听这些效果

en: Manage instrument recording inputs
zh: 管理工具记录导入

en: Mixing Project
zh: 混合项目

en: Move the selected active effect down on the effects chain
zh: 在效果链上向下移动选择的应用效果

en: Move the selected active effect up on the effects chain
zh: 在效果链上向上移动选择的应用效果

en: New Project
zh: 新建项目

en: Open a recent project
zh: 打开一个最近的项目

en: Open an existing project
zh: 打开一个存在的项目

en: Open the extension manager
zh: 打开高级管理

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard
zh: 粘贴剪切板上的内容

en: Quit Jokosher
zh: 退出jokosher

en: Redo
zh: 重复操作

en: Redo the previous edit
zh: 重复前一个编辑

en: Remove the currently selected extension
zh: 移除当前选中的扩展

en: Remove the selected instrument
zh: 移除选择的工具

en: Report a bug in Jokosher
zh: 报告Jokosher错误

en: Save a copy of the current project
zh: 复制并保存当前项目

en: Save preferences and close
zh: 保存外观并退出

en: Save the current project
zh: 保存当面项目

en: Save the current settings as a preset
zh: 保存当前设置为一个预设置

en: Save the currently active effects as a preset
zh: 保存当前生效效果为一个预设置

en: Save your selections and close this window
zh: 保存您的选择并关闭窗口

en: Select A Folder
zh: 选择一个文件夹

en: Select a project to open from the list
zh: 从列表中选择一个项目打开

en: Set Time Signature
zh: 设置时间签名

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show as _Hours, Minutes, Seconds
zh: 显示为_时，分秒

en: Stop playback
zh: 停止后台播放

en: Testing Jokosher, and submitting bugs.
zh: 测试Jokosher,并提交错误报告

en: Type here to search for an instrument
zh: 这里搜索工具类型

en: Undo
zh: 后退

en: Undo the last edit
zh: 回到上一个操作

en: Use these effect settings
zh: 应用这些效果设置

en: Use these effects
zh: 应用这些效果

en: Use these settings
zh: 应用这些设置

en: Visit Jokosher's online forums
zh: 访问Jokosher在线论坛

en: Welcome to Jokosher!
zh: 欢迎来到Jokosher

en: Writing code and features in Python.
zh: 编写代码并组合成串

en: _Contributing to Jokosher
zh: _贡献给Jokosher

en: _Edit
zh: _编辑

en: _File
zh: _文件

en: _Report Bug...
zh: _报告错误...

en: _Time Format
zh: _时间格式

en: Change Instrument Type
zh: 更改工具类型

en: <b>Instruments Not Shown:</b>
zh: <b>不显示乐器:</b>

en: _Add Audio File...
zh: _添加音频文件...

en: Downloading (%d%%)...
zh: 下载中(%d%%)...

en: Loading (%d%%)...
zh: 导入中(%d%%)...

en: Recording...
zh: 记录中...

en: Arm an instrument, then click here to begin recording
zh: 配置工具，并点击这里开始录音
